Kontakte Deutschland

Ihre Deutschland-Ansprechpartner in den Verkaufsgebieten NORD, WEST und SÜD

Region D Nord

PLZ
20... bis 29...
48... bis 49...

Bernd Gonska
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil: 0173-9221040
e-mail: B.Gonska@luxelements.de

PLZ
17... bis 19...

Marco Lutz
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon +49 (0)2171-7212-0
E-Mail: m.lutz@luxelements.de

 

Region D Ost

PLZ
01... bis 16...
30... bis 33...
37... bis 39...
99...

Uwe Dettke
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Telefon + 49 (0) 3 41/ 90 96 64 24
Telefax + 49 (0) 3 41/ 90 96 64 25
Mobil +49 (0) 172 - 3 42 67 06
E-Mail: u.dettke@luxelements.de

 

Region D West

PLZ
34... bis 35...
40... bis 47...
50... bis 54...
56... bis 59...

Joachim Keßeler
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil: 0172-3578980
e-mail: J.Kesseler@luxelements.de

 

Region D Süd-Mitte

PLZ
36...
55...
60... bis 61...
63... bis 69...
70... bis 74...
78...
87... bis 89...
97...

Klaus Hartl
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Telefon: +49 (0) 71 94 / 91 12 50
Fax: +49 (0) 71 94 / 91 12 51
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 739 34 50
E-Mail: k.hartl@luxelements.de

 

Region D Süd-West

PLZ
75... bis 77...
79...

Johannes Laube
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Telefon: +49 (0) 76 61 - 936 00 93
Fax: +49 (0) 76 61 -936 00 92
Mobil: +49 (0) 17 42 - 08 85 57
E-Mail: j.laube@luxelements.de

 

Region D Süd-Ost

PLZ
80... bis 86...
90... bis 96...
98...

Matthias Brandl
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil: +49 (0)172/7944286
e-mail: M.Brandl@luxelements.de